Jobs in Dubai Forum


Jobs in Dubai Forum » Employment Discussions » Finding a Job in Dubai » Beware of this fraud/scam recruitment site

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-04-2010, 02:46 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Status: Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 3
Default Beware of this fraud/scam recruitment site

Rabea Ataya from Jobs in Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait | Search Job | Bayt.com is a fraud. This website is a SCAM and GCC residents need to know this. There are well over 1000 forums that are complaining about this website that the Dubai government chooses to keep in business. We demand Bayt.com be shut down. This is a very tech savvy online scam. Once you register with them, you are forced to pay $1000's for our CV. This is illegal and a sham. Bayt.com is a fraud.
clarisse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2010, 05:56 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Status: Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 1
Default bayt.com

Bayt.com is widely recognized as one of the most successful and socially responsible companies in the Middle East. Bayt.com is now in its tenth year, operates 12 offices with over 200 staff and has helped tens of thousands of employers and hundreds of thousands of jobseekers match opportunity and talent. (Please check ''About Us'' on Jobs in Dubai, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait | Search Job | Bayt.com for further information.) Bayt.com continues to go from success to success.

Rabea Ataya and Bayt.com have been widely accoladed and awarded by global media, world leaders and community activists. We maintain a very highly public profile that is easily verifiable.

The defaming post is part of a deliberate defamation campaign by an anonymous, at large individual who is currently being pursued for prosecution. Should you have any info that will lead to the identification and apprehension of the individual please forward to info@bayt.com.

Should you have any questions please contact us at info@bayt.com.
.
bayt.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2010, 05:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
 
Status: Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 14
Default

I think I would rather go in jobsindubai.com rather than in Bayt after reading this post. I really want to avoid scams because my money is just enough for my needs. Thanks for the warning. I hope a lot of people will read this.

_____________________
Dubai Jobs
iketz0 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT +4. The time now is 06:06 PM.


Nav Item BG